Audit Committee Compensation and Human Capital Committee Governance and Nominating Committee Risk Committee Technology, Innovation and Operations Committee
David L. Jahnke
Stephen B. Bowman
James P. Brannen
Alice S. Cho
Frances P. Grieb
Thomas E. Henning
John M. Heyneman Jr.
Dennis L. Johnson
Stephen M. Lacy
Patricia L. Moss
Joyce A. Phillips
Daniel A. Rykhus
James R. Scott
Jonathan R. Scott
  • Board Chair
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair